fbpx

Our Staff

Because caring and kindness starts with us.

 

Anne Marschall

Anne Marschall

Principal/Learning Support Coordinator

Dip.T, B.Ed., Grad.Dip.Theo.Ed., M.Ed.
anne.marschall@goodshepherd.sa.edu.au

I love Good Shepherd’s focus on the children and how they learn best. This has led to many innovative directions for our school.

Jayden Evans

Jayden Evans

Year 6/7 Teacher

B.Ed Middle Primary
jayden.evans@goodshepherd.sa.edu.au

I’m excited to be working in such a great community and look forward to establishing positive relationships with everyone.

 

Naomi Guglielmo

Naomi Guglielmo

Year 5/6 Teacher

B.Ed JP/P Dip.Theo.Ed
naomi.guglielmo@goodshepherd.sa.edu.au

I feel so blessed to be a part of the Good Shepherd community. I am excited to share my passion for Christ-centered, student-driven teaching and learning. I am also extremely passionate about working together with my students to make our learning environment feel like home. Everybody is welcome in my classroom to have a chat, any time!

Daniel Hausler

Daniel Hausler

Year 3/4 Teacher/PE/Wellbeing Coordinator

B.Ed. Dip.Theo.Ed
daniel.hausler@goodshepherd.sa.edu.au

I love working at Good Shepherd because it feels like home – it’s small, cosy and full of friendly faces!

Abby Beames

Abby Beames

Year 1/2 Teacher

Grad.Dip in Ed
abby.beames@goodshepherd.sa.edu.au

I feel incredibly blessed to have been welcomed into the Good Shepherd community and can truly sense God working here. I am particularly passionate about students developing a love of and appreciation for their learning opportunities, and ensure this happens by building authentic relationships and praying for God to remain at the centre of all I do.

Melissa Emmett

Melissa Emmett

Foundation Teacher/Sustainability Coordinator

B.Ed JP/P
melissa.emmett@goodshepherd.sa.edu.au

God’s presence and love is felt as soon as you walk through the doors of Good Shepherd. It is a blessing to touch the lives of students and help them grow in the knowledge and love of God. I have always loved teaching in a Lutheran school, especially in the junior primary, because it is a time of new beginnings, new friends, and new skills each and every day. I am honoured to be a part of the precious student’s learning journey and pray that they discover something new every day whether it is with their heads, hands or hearts.

Josie Wundersitz

Josie Wundersitz

The Arts

BTPrim GradDip.Theo.Ed
josie.wundersitz@goodshepherd.sa.edu.au

I love the spirit of collaboration at Good Shepherd. The students know, accept and care for each other across all year levels and these positive relationships nurture learning.

Rebecca Klemm

Rebecca Klemm

PE Coordinator

B.Ed JP/P
rebecca.klemm@goodshepherd.sa.edu.au

It is a blessing to work at Good Shepherd. I love the spirit of the school and being part of a caring community.

Edith Zeller

Edith Zeller

LOTE German

edith.zeller@goodshepherd.sa.edu.au

I am excited about becoming a part of the Good Shepherd community and sharing my passion for my native language and culture with the students.

Sarah Loveday

Sarah Loveday

Finance Officer

sarah.loveday@goodshepherd.sa.edu.au

You can often find me everywhere but my office as my number 1 priority is always our students.

Danette Mifflin

Danette Mifflin

Admin Assistant

danette.mifflin@goodshepherd.sa.edu.au

It is a privilege to be able to assist our parents and students each day in this caring community.

Fiona Lloyde

Fiona Lloyde

School Chaplain

fiona.lloyde@goodshepherd.sa.edu.au

What is amazing about Good Shepherd is the loving and caring nature of this whole community.

Renee Barry

Renee Barry

Learning Support

renee.barry@goodshepherd.sa.edu.au

Sonya Abdelmalek

Sonya Abdelmalek

Learning Support

BSc; Cert 3 Edu support

sonya.adelmalek@goodshepherd.sa.edu.au

It is a blessing to be part of such a caring and supportive team at Good Shepherd Lutheran School. It’s lovely to see the students showing respect and care for one another, and showing their enjoyment while learning.

Kaitlin Pfeiffer

Kaitlin Pfeiffer

On Leave

B.Ed; Dip.Theo.Ed

Lara Hepner

Lara Hepner

On Leave

John Morgan

John Morgan

Grounds and Maintenance

I love the camaraderie of staff and the respectfulness of the students. This is the school that I wish I had attended in my youth.

Brenton Klau

Brenton Klau

Cleaner/Bus Driver

It’s great to be part of a dedicated, hardworking team and watching our wonderful Good Shepherd students grow up and develop through our school.

Why Good Shepherd Lutheran? Simply put, because we care...